Division Chairperson: Lourdes Girardi, ext. 5720
lgirardi@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Lorena Hernandez ext. 5767
Office: AD 217A
Telephone:  (818) 240-1000 
Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 7:30am – 4:00pm

Address:

Language Arts Division
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, California 91208,USA

The Language Arts Division office is located on the second floor of the Administration Building. Enter the main entrance, take the stairs to the second floor, and turn left. Room 217-A is located near the end of the hall on the left side.

Name: Program: Email:

Campus Ext.

Office

         
Abou-Rass, Samir Speech sabou@glendale.edu

x1998

     

 

 

Alamdari, Soraya Spanish salamdar@glendale.edu

 

 

     

 

 

Barrio De Mendoza, Maria Spanish mdemendoza@aol.com

 

 

     

 

 

         

 

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

Chahayed, Lisa ASL lchahayed@aol.com

 

 

     

 

 

Chavez-Appel, Mercedes Speech dappelCSULB@aol.com

 

 

     

 

 

Eberts, Michael* Mass Comm meberts@glendale.edu

x5352

SG 315

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

     

 

 

Frontini, Flavio* Italian ffrontini@yahoo.com

x3145

VG 219

     

 

 

Glanzer, Allyn* Speech aglanzer@glendale.edu

x5633

AD 251

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

     

 

 

Jazan, Stacy* Spanish sjazan@glendale.edu

x3042

VG 211

     

 

 

Levatter, Ted* Speech tedl@glendale.edu

x5527

AD 220

     

 

 

Liddiard, Rob French robl@glendale.edu

x5398

SG 135

     

 

 

Lopez, Mari Japanese mlopez@glendale.edu

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

McKaig, M. Schuyler Speech mmckaig@glendale.edu

 

 

     

 

 

Mikaelian, Arevik* Armenian amikaeli@glendale.edu

x5629

SF 100H

     

 

 

     

 

 

Moreau, Michael* Journalism mmoreau@glendale.edu

x5214

SG 141

     

 

 

Nazaryan, Arevhat Armenian areviknazar@att.net

 

 

     

 

 

Nelson, Maurene Speech mfn123@verizon.net

x3310

 

     

 

 

 

         

 

Poyner, Jim Speech jpoyner@lasallehs.org

 

 

     

 

 

     

 

 

Sahakyan, Nick* Armenian nicks@glendale.edu

x3129

VG 221

     

 

 

Saldana, Mirtha Spanish mjuliasaldana@hotmail.com

 

 

     

 

 

     

 

 

Smith, Jeff* Speech jsmith@glendale.edu

 x5493

AD  

     

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

Smith, F. Nicholas Speech nsmith@glendale.edu

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

         
Sweeney, Alessandrina     Speech alessandrinagsweeney@gmail.com

 

 

         
Tatsugawa, Shihoko* Japanese shihokot@glendale.edu

x5857

VG 210

     

 

 

Thuente, Terri Journalism tthuente@glendale.edu

 

 

     

 

 

Uzunyan, Alvard Armenian u_alvard@yahoo.com

 

 

     

 

 

Yu. Chunghi Korean Chunghiyu@msn.com            

   

 

* Full-Time Faculty 

Last updated: 7/18/2016 11:10:41 AM