FULL FACULTY AND STAFF:

Caryl St. Ama
Life Drawing, Water Color and Oil Color Painting
stama@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5546
AA112

David John Attyah

Drawing, Portfolio and Contemporary Trends, Prinmaking
dattyah@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5235
AA112

Annabelle Aylmer
Sculpture, 3d-Design
aaylmer@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5545
AA110

Beatriz Valls
Instructional Lab Tech
studioarts@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5828
AA112 - AA11


ADJUNCT FACULTY:

Carol Arutian
Design
carutian@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x1014
AA110

Craig Attebery
Life Drawing
craiga@glendale.edu
 (818) 240-1000 x1016
AA112

May Jong
Design
mjong@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000x1424
AA110

Mahara Sinclaire
Drawing
maharas@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x1424
AA112

Norland Tellez
Design, Life Drawing
ntellez@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000x1425
AA110, AA112

Mark Wessel
Design, Color Theory
mwessel@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x1490
AA110

John Zarcone
Life Drawing, Life Painting
jzarcone@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x1509
AA112
Last updated: 6/26/2013 4:36:09 PM