FULL FACULTY AND STAFF:

Caryl St. Ama
Professor Studio Art
Painting and Life Drawing
stama@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5546
AA110A

David John Attyah
Professor of Studio Art
Drawing, Portfolio and Contemporary Trends, Printmaking
dattyah@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5235
AA112A

Kyla Hansen
Instructor of Studio Art

Sculpture, 3D-Design
khansen@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5828
AA112B

April Bey
Instructor of Studio Art

Design and Drawing
abey@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5723
AA110B

Davin Knight
Instructional Lab Tech
dknight@glendale.edu
(818) 240-1000 x5828
AA112B

 


ADJUNCT FACULTY:

Craig Attebery
Life Drawing
craiga@glendale.edu

May Jong
Design
mjong@glendale.edu


Mark Wessel
Design, Color Theory
mwessel@glendale.edu

John Zarcone
Life Drawing, Life Painting
jzarcone@glendale.edu

Amy Green
Design
agreen@glendale.edu

Pam Valfer
Drawing
pvalfer@glendale.edu

Annie Mann
Life Drawing
amann@glendale.edu

Last updated: 9/23/2016 4:10:52 PM