DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept. 18-18 Fri-Sun  So. Cal Fall Jamboree  Cerritos  TBA   
Nov. 10 Thurs Moorpark College Glendale 5 pm
Nov. 15 Tues Los Angeles Pierce College Pierce 7 pm
Nov. 22 Tues Pasadena City College Glendale 6 pm
Dec. 1-3 Thurs-Sat West L.A. Tournament
West L.A. TBA
Dec. 8-10 Thurs-Sat Cypress Tourney Cypress TBA
Dec. 17-19 Sat-Mon

El Camino-Compton Tournament 

Compton TBA
Dec. 30 Fri Saddleback
Glendale 3:00 p.m.
 Jan. 6-8 Fri-Sun  Chaffey College Tournament  Chaffey  TBA   
Western State Conference/Round #1    
Jan. 14 Sat Victor Valley College Victor Valley 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 18 Wed Barstow College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 21 Sat Citrus College Glendale 3:00 p.m
Jan. 25 Wed L.A. Valley College Valley  5:00 p.m
Jan. 28 Sat Antelope Valley College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Western State Conference/Round #2
Feb. 4 Sat Victor Valley College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 8 Wed Barstow College Barstow 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 11 Sat     Citrus College Citrus 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 15 Wed L.A. Valley College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 Sat Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 22 Wed

CCCAA Playoffs-First Round

TBA TBA

 

Head Coach: Vigen Jilizian ext. 5372 vjilizia@glendale.edu
vjilizian@gusd.net
Assistant Coaches:

Allen Mkrytchyan, Les Thompson, Kirk Wagner, Sid Cooke

 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Rubina Hairapetian ext. 5377 rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director: Alex Leon ext. 5764 aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jose Gomez ext. 5540 jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Claudia Alvarez ext. 5549 calvarez@glendale.edu

 

** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information

Last updated: 8/18/2016 3:38:44 PM