DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Nov. 14 Thurs Santa Barbara College Glendale 7:00 p.m. W 105-52
Nov. 16 Sat Los Angeles Pierce College Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 88-79
Nov. 22 Fri SD Southwestern College Southwestern 5:00 p.m. W 74-65
Nov. 27 Wed San Diego Mesa College Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 75-52
Dec. 6-8 Fri-Sun Antelope Valley Tournament Antelope Valley TBA l to San Bernardino 80-70 (OT), b Mira Costa 80-67, l to Antelope Valley 68-59
Dec. 13 Fri Cerritos College Cerritos 5 p.m. W 72-57
Dec. 18-21 Wed-Sat Vaquero Classic Tournament Glendale TBA B Victor Valley 88-72, B Cuyamaca 62-48; B Orange Coast 91-72-Champs
Dec. 28-30 Sat-Mon San Diego Mesa Tournament San Diego Mesa TBA B West Hills 65-61, B Grossmont 68-64, B SD Mesa 80-71 Champs
Western State Conference/Round #1    
Jan. 8 Wed West Los Angeles College WLAC 7:00 p.m. W 59-42
Jan. 11 Sat Citrus College Glendale 5:00 p.m. L 73-55
Jan. 15 Wed Santa Monica College Santa Monica 7:00 p.m W 92-87
Jan. 18 Sat BYE    
Jan. 22 Wed Bakersfield College Glendale 7:00 p.m. W 69-59
Jan. 25 Sat Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 7:00 p.m. L 66-62
Jan. 29 Wed Los Angeles Valley College Glendale 7:00 p.m. W 82-31
Western State Conference/Round #2
Feb. 1 Sat West Los Angeles College Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 74-63
Feb. 5 Wed Citrus College Citrus 7:00 p.m. W 72-69
Feb. 8 Sat Santa Monica City College Glendale 5:00 p.m. W 73-71
Feb. 12 Wed BYE
Feb. 15 Sat Bakersfield College Bakersfield 7:00 p.m. W 83-50
Feb. 19 Wed

Antelope Valley College

Glendale 7:00 p.m. L 69-60
Feb. 22 Sat Los Angeles Valley College Valley 5:00 p.m. W 62-50
Feb. 28 Fri  Los Angeles Harbor College /South Regional Playoffs-2nd Round Glendale 7:00 p.m. W 67-65
March 5 Wed  South Regional Playoffs-3rd Round       

 

Head Coach: Brian Beauchemin ext. 5372
Assistant Coaches:

Vigen Jilizian, Murphy Davis
Asatur Bagaryan

 

Athletic Director: John Cicuto ext. 5376 jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Rubina Hairapetian ext. 5377 rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director: Alex Leon ext. 5764 aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jose Gomez ext. 5540 jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer: Claudia Alvarez ext. 5549 calvarez@glendale.edu

 

** Call Alex Leon (Sports Information Director) Ext. 5764 for more information

Last updated: 2/28/2014 9:28:06 PM