Basketball Schedule (pdf) 

DATE           DAY       OPPONENT                            LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Nov. 3 Thurs Mira Costa College Glendale 6 pm
Nov. 5 Sat

Chaffey College

 

Chaffey 2 pm 
Nov. 11-13 Fri-Sun

Riverside Tournament

Riverside     TBA
Nov. 18-20   Fri-Sun L.A. Southwest Tournament   L.A. Southwest  TBA
Nov. 25-27 Fri-Sun L.A. Pierce Tournament L.A. Pierce TBA
Dec. 7 Wed  L.A. Pierce  Glendale  5 pm   
Dec. 16-18 Fri-Sun  Antelope Valley Tournament  Antelope Valley  TBA   
Dec. 21 Wed  L.A. Harbor College  L.A. Harbor  6 pm   
Jan. 4 Wed  El Camino College  Glendale  5 pm   
Jan. 11 Wed  Santa Monica  Santa Monica  5 pm   
    Western State Conference Round #1      
Jan. 14 Sat    *Victor Valley College Victor Valley 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 18 Wed *Barstow College Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 21 Sat *Citrus College Glendale
5:00 p.m.

Jan. 25 Wed *L.A. Valley College L.A. Valley 7:00 pm
Jan. 28 Sat *Antelope Valley College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 1 Wed BYE
Feb. 4 Sat *Victor Valley College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 8 Wed *Barstow College     Barstow 7:00 p.m. 
Feb. 11 Sat *Citrus College Citrus         
5:00 p.m.

Feb. 15 Wed *L.A. Valley College Glendale 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 Sat *Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 7:00 p.m.
Head Coach: Joel Weiss x5643
Assist. Coaches: Ron Arevalo,
Athletic Director: John Cicuto x5376
Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez x5540
  ** Call SID/Alex Leon at 818-240-1000 Ext. 5764 for more information
Last updated: 9/6/2016 8:53:13 AM