Basketball Schedule (pdf) 

DATE           DAY       OPPONENT                            LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Nov. 13-15 Fri-Sun Riverside Tournament Riverside TBA L to Riverside 62-35; B Bakersfield  55-54; L to El Camino 75-53 
Nov. 19-21 Thurs-Sat

Vaquero Shootout

Glendale TBA L to Desert 71-54; L to Santa Barbara 85-67
Dec. 3-6 Thur-Sun College of the Sequoias Tournament  Sequoias     TBA
Dec. 11-13   Fri-Sun San Diego City Tournament   San Diego  TBA
Dec. 18-20 Fri-Sun Antelope Valley College Tournament Antelope Valley TBA
    Western State Conference Round #1      
Jan. 6 Wed    *Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 9 Sat *West Los Angeles College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 13 Wed *College of the Canyons Canyons
5:00 p.m.

Jan. 16 Sat *Bakersfield College Glendale 3:00 pm
Jan. 20 Wed *Santa Monica City College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 23 Sat     *Citrus College Citrus 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 27 Wed *Los Angeles Valley College Glendale 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 30 Sat *Antelope Valley College Glendale 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 3 Wed *West Los Angeles College     West L.A. 5:00 p.m. 
Feb. 6 Sat *College of the Canyons Glendale         
3:00 p.m.

Feb. 10 Wed *Bakersfield College Bakersfield 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 13 Sat *Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 17 Wed *Citrus College Citrus 5:00 p.m.
Feb. 20 Sat *Los Angeles Valley College Valley 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 24 Wed Regional Play-in Round TBA TBA  
Feb. 26-27 Fri-Sat Regional Round One TBA TBA  
March 4-5 Fri-Sat Regional Round Two TBA TBA  
March 11-13 Fri-Sun State Tournament Las Positas College TBA  
Head Coach: Carrie Miller x5643
Assist. Coaches: Ron Arevalo, Chris Gonzalez, Leah Loewenthal, Niann Hill, Lashell Swan, Jeff Roth 
Athletic Director: John Cicuto x5376
Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez x5540
  ** Call SID/Alex Leon at 818-240-1000 Ext. 5764 for more information
Last updated: 11/20/2015 5:14:01 PM