ACADEMIC SENATE 2015 - 2016                                  

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

OFFICE NAME

EXT.

EMAIL

President             Andy Young 5394, 3196 ayoung
1st Vice President Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes
2nd Vice President Cindy Pollack 5690 cpollack
Secretary Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne
Treasurer Cameron Hastings 3226 chastings
senexec@glendale.edu

Appointed Budget Representative: Mike Scott


SENATORS – AREAS OF REPRESENTATION

OFFICE NAME EXT. EMAIL

TERM ENDS
SPRING

At-Large Piper Rooney   5942           fpiper 2018
At-Large Nancy Getty 5795 ngetty 2017
At-Large Cameron Hastings 3226 hastings 2016
At-Large Kevin Meza 5820 kmeza 2016
At-Large David Glover  5475 dglover 2017
At-Large Greg Perkins 5571 gperkins 2018
At-Large John Queen 5459 jqueen 2018
At-Large Peggy Renner 5461 prenner 2016
Academic Adjunct Cindy Pollack 5015 cpollack 2016
Biology Rob Mauk 5366 rmauk 2018
Business Mike Scott 5394 mscott 2018
Credit ESL Glenn Gardner 5467 ggardner 2017
English Elizabeth Bryer 5606 2017
Health Sciences Kohar Kesian (proxy) 5728 kkesian  2016 
Kinesiology Yvette Ybarra 3195 yybarra 2018
Language Arts Allyn Glanzer 5633 aglanzer 2017
Life Skills/N-C Business Barbara Flynn 5671 bflynn 2017
Mathematics Andy Young 3196 ayoung 2016
Non-Credit ESL Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer 2017
Physical Sciences Jennifer Krestow 5356 krestow 2018
Social Sciences Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne 2016
Student Services Nahal Ghodousi  5918 nghodous 2018
Technology/Aviation Nino Battaglia  
5786 nbatt 2017
Visual/Performing Arts Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes 2017

senate@glendale.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 8/31/2015 2:59:40 PM