ACADEMIC SENATE 2013-14                                   

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

OFFICE NAME

EXT.

EMAIL

President Mike Scott 5394, 5746 senpres@glendale.edu
1st Vice President Andy Young 3196 ayoung
2nd Vice President Cindy Pollack 5690 cpollack
Budget Rep Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer
Secretary Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes
Treasurer Cameron Hastings 3226 chastings

senexec@glendale.edu



SENATORS – AREAS OF REPRESENTATION

OFFICE NAME EXT. EMAIL

TERM EXPIRES
SPRING

At-Large Piper Rooney   5942           fpiper 2015
At-Large Phillip Kazanjian    5486 phillipk 2014
At-Large Cameron Hastings 3226 hastings 2016
At-Large Kevin Meza 5820 kmeza 2016
At-Large Alice Mecom 5861 amecom 2014
At-Large Greg Perkins 5571 gperkins 2015
At-Large John Queen 5459 jqueen 2015
At-Large Peggy Renner 5461 prenner 2013
Academic Adjunct Cindy Pollack 5015 cpollack 2016
Allied Health Fiona Virani 6637 fvirani 2016
Business Mike Scott 5394 senpres 2015
Credit ESL Glenn Gardner 5467 ggardner 2014
English Jessica Groper 5626 jgroper 2014
Health & Physical Ed. Yvette Ybarra 3195 yybarra 2015
Language Arts Allyn Glanzer 5633 aglanzer 2014
Life Sciences Rob Mauk  5366 rmauk 2015
Life Skills/N-C Business Rosemarie Shamieh 5017  rshamieh 2014
Mathematics Andy Young 3196 ayoung 2016
Non-Credit ESL Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer 2014
Physical Sciences Bob Gellert 5745 rgellert 2015
Social Sciences Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne 2016
Student Services Ramona Barrio-Sotillo  5565 rbarrio 2016
Technology/Aviation Aram Ohanis 5561 aohanis 2014
Visual/Performing Arts Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes 2014

senate@glendale.edu


Governance Office Frankie Strong 5393 fstrong Resource        

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 6/13/2013 9:41:41 AM