ACADEMIC SENATE 2016 - 2017                                  

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

OFFICE NAME

EXT.

EMAIL

President             Andy Young 5394, 3196 ayoung
1st Vice President Piper Rooney
5942 mrooney
2nd Vice President Cindy Pollack 5690 cpollack
Secretary Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne
Treasurer Nancy Getty
5795 ngetty
Budget Representative Mike Scott 5746
mscott
senexec@glendale.edu



SENATORS – AREAS OF REPRESENTATION

OFFICE NAME EXT. EMAIL

TERM ENDS
SPRING

At-Large Piper Rooney   5942           mrooney 2018
At-Large Nancy Getty 5795 ngetty 2017
At-Large Cameron Hastings 3226 hastings 2019
At-Large Kevin Meza 5820 kmeza 2019
At-Large David Glover  5475 dglover 2017
At-Large Greg Perkins 5571 gperkins 2018
At-Large John Queen 5459 jqueen 2018
At-Large Beth Kronbeck
5743 ekronbec 2019
Academic Adjunct Cindy Pollack 5015 cpollack 2019
Biology Rob Mauk 5366 rmauk 2018
Business Mike Scott 5394 mscott 2018
Credit ESL Glenn Gardner 5467 ggardner 2017
English Sarah McLemore
3622 sarahm 2017
Health Sciences Fiona Virani 6637 fvirani 2019
Kinesiology Yvette Ybarra 3195 yybarra 2018
Language Arts Allyn Glanzer 5633 aglanzer 2017
Life Skills/N-C Business Barbara Flynn 5671 bflynn 2017
Mathematics Andy Young 3196 ayoung 2019
Non-Credit ESL Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer 2017
Physical Sciences Jennifer Krestow 5356 krestow 2018
Social Sciences Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne 2019
Student Services Nahal Ghodousi  5918 nghodous 2018
Technology/Aviation Brian Reff (Proxy) 1497 breff 2017
Visual/Performing Arts Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes 2017

senate@glendale.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 5/27/2016 2:39:38 PM