ACADEMIC SENATE 2014-15                                  

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

OFFICE NAME

EXT.

EMAIL

President             Andy Young 5394, 3196 ayoung
Past President Mike Scott 5746 mscott
1st Vice President Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer
2nd Vice President Cindy Pollack 5690 cpollack
Budget Rep Mike Scott
Secretary Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes
Treasurer Cameron Hastings 3226 chastings

senexec@glendale.edu



SENATORS – AREAS OF REPRESENTATION

OFFICE NAME EXT. EMAIL

TERM ENDS
SPRING

At-Large Piper Rooney   5942           fpiper 2015
At-Large Nancy Getty 5795 ngetty 2017
At-Large Cameron Hastings 3226 hastings 2016
At-Large Kevin Meza 5820 kmeza 2016
At-Large David Glover  5475 dglover 2017
At-Large Greg Perkins 5571 gperkins 2015
At-Large John Queen 5459 jqueen 2015
At-Large Peggy Renner 5461 prenner 2016
Academic Adjunct Cindy Pollack 5015 cpollack 2016
Allied Health Kohar Kesian (proxy) 5728  kkesian 2016
Business Mike Scott 5394 mscott 2015
Credit ESL Glenn Gardner 5467 ggardner 2017
English Elizabeth Bryer 5606 2017
Health & Physical Ed. Yvette Ybarra 3195 yybarra 2015
Language Arts Allyn Glanzer 5633 aglanzer 2017
Life Sciences Rob Mauk  5366 rmauk 2015
Life Skills/N-C Business Elizabeth Fremgen 5683 efremgen 2017
Mathematics Andy Young 3196 ayoung 2016
Non-Credit ESL Paul Mayer 5841 psmayer 2017
Physical Sciences Jennifer Krestow 5356 krestow 2015
Social Sciences Daphne Dionisio 5722 daphne 2016
Student Services Ramona Barrio-Sotillo  5565 rbarrio 2016
Technology/Aviation      2017
Visual/Performing Arts Roger Dickes 5663, 5815 rdickes 2017

senate@glendale.edu


 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 9/12/2014 2:07:22 PM