PRINTABLE PDF SCHEDULE 

DATE     DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Feb. 2 Tuesday Cerritos College Cerritos College 2pm      W 3-1
Feb. 4 Thursday Rio Hondo College Rio Hondo College 2 pm W 4-2 (10 in)
Feb. 6 Saturday Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC College Noon W 14-4
Feb. 9 Tuesday Oxnard College Stengel Field 2 pm
Feb. 12 Friday Oxnard College Oxnard College 2 pm
Feb. 13 Saturday L.A. Pierce College L.A. Pierce College 1 pm
Feb. 16 Tuesday  L.A. Pierce College  Stengel Field  6 pm 
Feb. 18 Thursday Saddleback College Saddleback College 3 pm
Feb. 20 Saturday L.A. Harbor College (DH) Stengel Field 11 am/3 pm
Feb. 23 Tuesday Palomar College Palomar College 2 pm
Feb. 25 Thursday Cypress College Cypress College 2 pm
Feb. 27 Saturday 

East Los Angeles College

East L.A. College  1 pm 
March 1 Tuesday  East Los Angeles College  Stengel Field  2 pm   
Mar. 8 Tuesday  Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley College  2 pm 
Mar. 10 Thursday Antelope Valley College Stengel Field 2 pm
Mar. 12 Saturday Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley College 1 pm
Mar. 15 Tuesday Bakersfield College Bakersfield College 6 pm
Mar. 17 Thursday Bakersfield College Stengel Field 6 pm
Mar. 18 Friday Bakersfield College  Bakersfield College 6 pm
Mar. 24 Thursday Pasadena City College Stengel Field 6 pm
Mar. 29 Saturday L.A. Mission College Stengel Field  2:30 pm
Mar. 31 Thursday L.A. Mission College L.A. Mission College 2:30 pm
April 2 Saturday L.A. Mission College Stengel Field 1:00 pm
April 5 Tuesday Citrus College Citrus College 2:30 pm
April 7 Thursday Citrus College Stengel Field 2:30 pm
April 9 Saturday Citrus College Stengel Field 1:00 pm
April 12 Tuesday L.A. Valley College Stengel Field 2:30 pm
April 14 Thursday L.A. Valley College L.A. Valley College 2:30 pm
April 19 Saturday L.A. Valley College Stengel Field 1:00 pm
April 19 Tuesday College of the Canyons Stengel Field 2:30 pm
April 21 Thursday College of the Canyons Canyons College 2:30 pm
April 23  Saturday  College of the Canyons  Stengel Field 1:00 pm 
April 26 Tuesday West L.A. College Stengel Field 2:30 pm
April 28 Thursday West L.A. College West L.A. College 2:30 pm
April 29 Friday  West L.A. College  Stengel Field 2:30 pm
Last updated: 2/6/2016 4:54:42 PM