DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Aug. 26 Friday  Oxnard Invitational  Oxnard College  TBD 1st Place 
Sept. 3 Saturday Mark Covert Classic Carbon Canyon Park, Fullerton 8:30 am 5th Place
Sept. 9 Friday Fresno Invitational Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am 2nd Place
Sept. 17 Friday So Cal Preview Irvine Park, Irvine 11:00 am 5th Place
Sept. 23 Friday Golden West Invitational Central Park, Huntington Beach 8:15 am 3rd Place
Sept. 30 Friday. WSC Preview Meet Bakersfield College, Bakersfield 3:00 pm 1st Place
Oct. 7 Friday San Bernardino Invite San Bernardino 8:00 am 2nd Place
Oct. 14 Friday BYE  
Oct. 21 Friday WSC Championships Oxnard College, Oxnard 3:00 pm 1st Place
Oct. 28 Friday  BYE Week       
Nov. 4 Friday So. Cal Championships Irvine Park, Irvine 11:00 am 2nd Place
Nov. 11 Friday  BYE Week       
Nov. 19 Saturday State Championships Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am 2nd Place

Head Coach: Eddie Lopez (ext. 5373) Athletic Director: John Cicuto (ext. 5764)
Asst. Coaches: David Rodriguez, Tomas Aguirre, James Macon, (ext. 5787) Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez-A.T.,C. (ext. 5540)
Sports Information: Alex Leon (ext. 5764)

   

Last updated: 12/1/2016 10:37:19 AM