Cross Country Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Sept. 5 Saturday Mark Covert Classic Carbon Canyon Park, Fullerton 9:00 am
Sept. 12 Saturday Fresno Invitational Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am
Sept. 18 Friday So Cal Preview Mission Bay, San Diego 9:30 am
Sept. 25 Friday Golden West Invitational Central Park, Huntington Beach 8:15 am
Oct. 2 Friday. WSC Preview Meet Antelope Valley, Lancaster 3:00 pm
Oct. 9 Friday Santa Barbara Invitational Shoreline Park, Santa Barbara 9:00 am
Oct. 16  Friday  Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC, Walnut  10:00 am   
Oct. 23 Friday WSC Championships Kenneth Hahn Park, Culver City 3:00 pm
Oct. 30 Friday  BYE Week       
Nov. 6 Friday So. Cal Championships Mission Bay, San Diego 11:00 am
Nov. 13 Friday  BYE Week       
Nov. 21 Saturday State Championships Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am

Head Coach: Eddie Lopez (ext. 5373) Athletic Director: John Cicuto (ext. 5764)
Asst. Coaches: David Rodriguez, Tomas Aguirre, James Macon, Christian Cruz (ext. 5787) Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez-A.T.,C. (ext. 5540)
Sports Information: Alex Leon (ext. 5764)

   

Last updated: 5/27/2015 12:08:48 PM