Track & Field Schedule (PDF)

  DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
  Feb. 5 Fri  Mt. Sac Season Opener  Mt. Sac College  TBA 
  Feb. 12 Fri Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College TBA
  Feb. 19 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College TBA
  Feb. 26 Fri WSC South Meet Ventura College TBA
  Mar. 4/5 Fri/Sat Cal State L.A. Invite Cal State L.A.  TBA
  Mar. 11 Fri Oxy Distance Carnival Occidental College TBA
  Mar. 12 Sat  Cal State Northridge Invitational  CSUN  TBA 
  Mar. 18 Fri Antelope Valley College Invite Antelope Valley College TBA
  Mar. 25 Fri  Santa Barbara Relays  Santa Barbara College TBA 
  April 1 Fri WSC Inland Meet Antelope Valley College TBA
  April 9 Sat GCC Vaquero Classic Glendale College TBA
  Apr. 22 Fri WSC Prelims College of the Canyons TBA
  Apr. 29 Fri WSC Finals Bakersfield College TBA
  May 7 Sat Southern California Prelims Antelope Valley College TBA
  May 16 Sat Southern California Finals Antelope Valley College TBA
  May 20/21 Fri/Sat State Championships San Diego Mesa College TBA

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:     David Rodriguez    ext. 5787    davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     Tomas Aguirre        ext. 5787          taguirre@glendale.edu 
                                     Lee Balkin            ext. 5787        lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                    Jason Bender         ext. 5787        jbender@glendale.edu  
                                    James Macon         ext. 5777       jmmmacon03@gmail.com
                                     Matthew Osherow    ext. 5787    mosherow8615@gmail.com

Athletic Director:         John Cicuto              ext. 5376        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764         aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration:  Dr. Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 1/15/2016 2:25:49 PM