DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Feb. 14 Frit Battle of the Regions Bakersfield College 11 a.m.
Feb. 21 Fri WSC Relays Ventura College 9 a.m.
Feb. 21/22 Fri/Sat  Mt. SAC Hep/Decathlon  Mt. SAC   
Feb. 28 Fri WSC South Meet Moorpark College 1 p.m.
Mar. 8 Sat Bye Week  
Mar. 14 Fri Oxy Distance Carnival Occidental College 2 p.m.
BYE
Mar. 20-21 Fri RCC Open  Riverside College 10 a.m.
Mar. 28 Fri WSC Inland Meet Bakersfield College 1 p.m.
Apr. 4 Fri Orange Coast Invitational Orange Coast College 10 a.m.
Apr 8-9 Tue-Wed So Cal Hep/Dec Mt. SAC  9 a.m.
Apr. 12 Sat Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC 10 a.m.
Apr. 18 Fri WSC Prelims College of the Canyons 1 p.m.
Apr. 25 Fri WSC Finals Antelope Valley College 1 p.m.
May 2-3 Fri-Sat Southern California Prelims Riverside College 10 a.m.
May 9-10 Sat Southern California Finals Riverside College 10 a.m.
May 16-17 Fri/Sat State Championships Mt. SAC 10 a.m

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:                 Eddie Lopez         ext. 5373        elopez@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:        David Rodriguez    ext. 5787        davidr@glendale.edu 
                                     Bryan Ramos        ext. 5787        bramos@glendale.edu 
                                     Lee Balkin            ext. 5787        lbalkin@glendale.edu 
                                    Jason Bender         ext. 5787        jbender@glendale.edu  
                                    Tomas Aguirre        ext. 5787        tom.aguirre@@sbcglobal.net
                                    Kathryn Nelson       ext 5787        kathrun@cc.rr.com

Athletic Director:         John Cicuto              ext. 5376        jcicuto@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainers:         Jose Gomez            ext. 5540        jgomez@glendale.edu 
                                    Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549        calvarez@glenale.edu  
Sports Information:      Alex Leon               ext. 5764         aleon@glendale.edu

Athletic Administration:  Dr. Paul Schlossman ext. 5594

Last updated: 2/26/2014 1:33:53 AM