Soccer Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug 26 Fri    
Fullerton College
Fullerton
3 pm
Aug. 30 Tues
Santa Monica City College 
Santa Monica  3 pm
 

Sept. 2

 

 

Fri Santa Ana College
Santa Ana 1 pm  
  
Sept. 6 Tues L.A. Harbor College  Glendale 7 pm 
Sept. 9 Fri Moorpark College Glendale 7 pm  
Sept. 13 Tues Cypress College  Cypress  3 pm   
Sept. 16 Fri Santa Barbara College  Santa Barbara  4 pm   
Sept. 20 Tues  East Los Angeles College  Glendale  7 pm   
Sept. 23 Fri  Pasadena City College Glendale  7 pm   
Oct. 4 Tues  Irvine Valley College  Irvine Valley  3 pm   
Oct. 7 Fri  El Camino College  El Camino  5 pm   
     WSC Conference -Round #1      
Oct. 11
Tues College of the Canyons 
Glendale
7 pm   
Oct. 14 Fri Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 4 pm
  
Oct. 18
Tues Citrus College Citrus 3 pm
Oct. 21 Fri Bakersfield College Bakersfield
4 pm  
Oct. 25 Tues Victor Valley College
Glendale
7 pm
   
    Round #2      
Oct. 28 Fri College of the Canyons Canyons
4 pm
Nov. 1 Tues Antelope Valley College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 4 Fri Citrus College Glendale 5 pm
  
Nov. 8 Tues Bakersfield College Glendale
7 pm
Nov. 11 Fri Victor Valley College Victor Valley 3 pm
 

 

Head Soccer Coach:               Laura Matsumoto     ext. 3192     lauram@glendale.edu
Assistant Coach:                     Victor Carrera          ext. 3192     vcarrera@glendale.edu
Athletic Director:                     John Cicuto              ext. 5376     jcicuto@glendale.edu Administrative Assistnat:       Rubina Hairapetian  ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:  Alex Leon                 ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Jose Gomez             ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

Last updated: 7/20/2016 3:35:48 PM