Soccer Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug 27 Wed    
Irvine Valley College
Irvine Valley
3 pm T 2-2
Aug. 29 Fri
Cypress College 
Glendale 7 pm L 1-2
 

Sept. 2

 

Tues L.A. Harbor College
Glendale
7 pm  
L 0-4  
Sept. 5
Fri
Fullerton College Glendale  7 pm T 0-0
 
Sept. 9 Tues
Chaffey College Chaffey
4 pm L 1-9
 
     WSC Conference -Round #1      
Sept. 16
Tues Citrus College Citrus
6:30 pm  L 2-0
 
Sept. 19
Fri College of the Canyons 
Glendale
7 pm   
T 0-0  
Sept. 23
Tues Allan Hancock College Glendale 7 pm W 1-0
    
Sept. 26
Fri Los Angeles Mission College Glendale 5 pm L 6-1
  
Sept. 30 Tues Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara
7:30 pm  
L 5-0
Oct. 3 Fri Santa Monica City College
Glendale
5 pm W 1-0
   
Oct. 7 Tues Moorpark College Moorpark 4 pm W 2-1
Oct. 10 Fri Oxnard College Oxnard 4 pm L 7-1
Oct. 14 Tues BYE  
    Round #2      
Oct. 17 Fri Citrus College Glendale
7 pm W 1-0
    
Oct. 21 Tues College of the Canyons Canyons
4 pm  
Oct. 24 Fri Allan Hancock College Hancock 4 pm    
Oct. 28
Tues Los Angeles Mission College Mission 2 pm
  
 
Oct. 30
Thurs Santa Barbara College Glendale
7 pm   
Nov. 4 Tues Santa Monica College Santa Monica
3 pm  
   
Nov. 7 Fri Moorpark College Glendale 7 pm   
  
Nov. 11 Tues Oxnard College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 14 Fri BYE  

 

Head Soccer Coach:               Laura Matsumoto     ext. 3192     lauram@glendale.edu
Assistant Coach:                     Victor Carrera          ext. 3192     vcarrera@glendale.edu
Athletic Director:                     John Cicuto              ext. 5376     jcicuto@glendale.edu Administrative Assistnat:       Rubina Hairapetian  ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:  Alex Leon                 ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Jose Gomez             ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

Last updated: 10/20/2014 2:14:04 PM