Soccer Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug 28 Fri    
Irvine Valley College
Glendale
5 pm
Sept. 1 Tues
Cypress College 
Glendale 7 pm
 

Sept. 8

 

 

Tues L.A. Harbor College
L.A. Harbor
7 pm  
  
     WSC Conference -Round #1      
Sept. 15
Tues Citrus College Glendale
7 pm 
 
Sept. 18
Fri College of the Canyons 
Glendale
5 pm   
  
Sept. 22
Tues Allan Hancock College Hancock 4 pm
    
Sept. 25
Fri Los Angeles Mission College Glendale 5 pm
  
Sept. 29 Tues Santa Barbara City College Glendale
7 pm  
Oct. 2 Fri Santa Monica City College
Glendale
5 pm
   
Oct. 6 Tues Moorpark College Moorpark 4 pm
Oct. 13 Fri Oxnard College Oxnard 4 pm
Oct. 14 Tues BYE  
    Round #2      
Oct. 16 Fri Citrus College Citrus
2 pm
    
Oct. 20 Tues College of the Canyons (DH) Canyons
2 pm
Oct. 23 Fri Allan Hancock College Glendale 5 pm
Oct. 27 Tues Los Angeles Mission College Mission 4 pm
  
Oct. 30
Fri Santa Barbara College Santa Barbara
2 pm  
Nov. 3 Tues Santa Monica College (DH) Santa Monica
1 pm  
 
Nov. 6 Fri Moorpark College Glendale 5 pm   
  
Nov. 10 Tues Oxnard College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 13 Fri Rio Hondo College Glendale 5 pm  

 

Head Soccer Coach:               Laura Matsumoto     ext. 3192     lauram@glendale.edu
Assistant Coach:                     Victor Carrera          ext. 3192     vcarrera@glendale.edu
Athletic Director:                     John Cicuto              ext. 5376     jcicuto@glendale.edu Administrative Assistnat:       Rubina Hairapetian  ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:  Alex Leon                 ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Jose Gomez             ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                      Claudia Alvarez        ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

Last updated: 5/28/2015 1:33:27 PM