Cross Country Schedule (PDF)

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Aug. 30 Sat Mark Covert Classic Carbon Canyon Park, Fullerton 9:00 am 1st Place
Sept. 6 Sat Fresno Invitational Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am 2nd Place
Sept. 19 Friday So Cal Preview Woodley Park, Van Nuys 9:00 am 1st Place 
Sept. 26 Friday Golden West Invitational Central Park, Huntington Beach 10:00 am 1st Place
Oct. 3 Friday WSC Preview Kenneth Hahn Park, Culver City 3:00 pm 1st Place
Oct. 10 Friday Santa Barbara Invitational Shoreline Park, Costa Mesa 3:00 pm 1st Place
Oct. 17 Friday Mt. SAC Invitational  Mt. SAC, Walnut  9:00 am   2nd Place
Oct. 24 Friday WSC Finals Ventura College, Ventura 3:00 pm 1st Place
Nov. 7 Friday So. Cal Championships Woodley Park, Van Nuys 10:00 am 1st Place
Nov. 22 Saturday State Championships Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am

Head Coach: Eddie Lopez (ext. 5373) Athletic Director: John Cicuto (ext. 5376)
Asst. Coaches: David Rodriguez, Tomas Aguirre, James Macon, Christian Cruz (ext. 5787) Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez-A.T.,C. (ext. 5540)
Sports Information: Alex Leon (ext. 5764)

   

Last updated: 11/7/2014 8:57:40 PM