DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Aug. 31 Sat Mark Covert Classic Carbon Canyon Park, Fullerton 8:00 am 3rd place
Sept. 7 Sat Fresno Invitational Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am 3rd place
Sept. 13 Friday So Cal Preview Central Park, Santa Clarita 9:30 am 2nd Place
Sept. 21 Sat Mustang Challenge
Central Park, Santa Clarita
8:15 am 5th place
Sept. 27 Friday Golden West Invitational Central Park, Huntington Beach 10:00 am 1st Place
Oct. 4 Friday WSC Preview Arroyo Park, Ventura 3:00 pm 1st Place
Oct. 12 Saturday Vanguard Invitational Fairview Park, Costa Mesa 9:00 am 6th Place
Oct. 19 Sat  BYE Week       
Oct. 24 Thursday WSC Finals Oxnard 3:00 pm 1st Place
 Nov. 2 Saturday  BYE Week       
Nov. 8 Friday So. Cal Championships Central Park, Santa Clarita 11:00 am 2nd Place
Nov. 16 Saturday  BYE Week       
Nov. 23 Saturday State Championships Woodward Park, Fresno 10:00 am 2nd Place

Head Coach: Eddie Lopez (ext. 5373) Athletic Director: John Cicuto (ext. 5376)
Asst. Coaches: David Rodriguez, Bryan Ramos, Tomas Aguirre, Katherine Nelson (ext. 5787) Athletic Trainers: Jose Gomez and Claudia Alvarez-A.T.,C. (ext. 5540)
Sports Information: Alex Leon (ext. 5764)

   

Last updated: 11/23/2013 5:37:48 PM