Volleyball Schedule in pdf

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Aug. 23  Sat  Chaffey Scrimmage  Chaffey  TBA   
Sep. 10 Wed Chaffey College Tourn. Chaffey TBA Lost to to East L.A. (3-1) 25-21, 25-18, 20-25, 25-20 .L to Chaffey (3-0), 25-8, 25-16, 25-18.
Sep. 12/13 Fri/Sat Cerritos College Cerritos TBA Beat Cuyamaca (3-0) 25-13, 25-22, 25-15 L to El Camino (3-0) 25-9, 25-11, 25-1. Lost to Cypress (3-0) 25-17, 25-19, 25-12. Lost to Cerritos (3-1) 25-14, 25-21. 24-26, 25-21.
Sept. 17 Wed Ventura College Glendale 6 pm

 Lost (3-0) 15-14, 25-9, 25-22

Sept. 19/20 Fri/Sat San Diego Mesa Tourn. SD Mesa TBA Lost to Pheonix/Az (3-0) 25-21, 25-17, 25-8, Lost to Mira Costa (3-0) 25-14, 25-19, 25-20, Beat Cerro Coso (3-0)
25-11, 25-23, 25-23
Sept. 24 Wed  Santa Barbara City College  Santa Barbara  5 pm  Lost (3-0) 25-18, 25-16, 25-13
Sept. 25 Thursday  Orange Coast College  Glendale  6 pm  Lost (3-0) 25-16, 25-9, 25-11
Sep.27 Sat Victor Valley Victor Valley 1/3 pm Lost to Mt. San Jacinto (3-0) Lost to Victor Valley (3-0), 25-10, 25-21, 25-12
Oct. 1 Wed Moorpark College Glendale 7 pm Lost (3-0) 25-12, 25-14, 25-12
Oct. 3 Fri Antelope Valley College Glendale 7 pm Lost (3-0) 25-19, 25-20, 25-21
Oct. 8 Wed West Los Angeles College West LA 6 pm W (3-0) 25-15, 25-10, 25-10
Oct. 10 Friday Citrus College Citrus 6 pm  L (3-0) 25-16, 25-19. 25-10
Oct. 15 Wed College of the Canyons Glendale 7 pm  L (3-0) 25-12, 25-19, 25-15
Oct. 17 Fri BYE      
Oct. 22 Wed Santa Monica City College Santa Monica 6 pm  
Oct. 24 Fri Bakersfield College Glendale 7 pm  
Oct. 29 Wed Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley 6 pm  
Oct. 30 Thurs West Los Angeles College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 5  Wed  Citrus College Glendale  7 pm 
Nov. 7 Fri College of the Canyons Canyons 6 pm
Nov. 12 Wed BYE


Nov. 14 Fri Santa Monica City College Glendale 7 pm
Nov. 19 Wed Bakersfield College Bakersfield  6 pm

 

 


 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 10/16/2014 9:17:45 AM