DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME/results
Aug. 31 Monday Gee it's Hot Out Tournament TBD  10 am
Sept. 7 Monday South Coast Tournament/WSC #1                         TBD  10 am
Sept. 14 Monday WSC # 2@Santa Barbara City College TBD  10 am
Sept. 21  Monday  WSC #3 @College of the Canyons TBD  10 am
Sept. 28 Monday Morro Bay Tournament Morro Bay GC   10 am
Oct. 5 Monday WSC # 4 @Citrus College TBD  10 am
Oct. 12  Monday  WSC # 5 @Bakersfield College TBD   10 am
Oct. 19 Monday WSC # 6 @Glendale TBD  10:30 am
Oct. 26 Monday WSC # 7 @Neutral Site TBD  10 am
Nov. 2 Monday WSC Finals @Citrus TBD  TBD
Nov. 9 Monday So Cal Finals/Orange Empire TBD  TBD
Nov. 16 Monday  State Championships/WSC  Morro Bay GC   TBD 

 

Last updated: 6/17/2015 11:20:41 AM