Soccer Schedule (pdf)

2015 Team

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
Sept. 4 Friday
College of the Desert
Glendale
5 pm

Sept. 8 Tuesday  Oxnard College  Glendale  7 pm   
Sept. 11 Friday  Cerro Coso College  Cerro Coso  3 pm   
Sept. 18 Friday L.A. Harbor College  Glendale  5 pm   
Sept. 22 Tuesday  Pasadena City College  Pasadena  4 pm   
Sept. 25 Friday  El Camino Compton College  Glendale  7 pm   
    Western State Conference Round #1      
Sept. 29 Tuesday  Santa Monica City College  Santa Monica  3 pm   
Oct. 2 Friday  Bakersfield College  Bakersfield  4 pm   
Oct. 6 Tuesday  Citrus College  Glendale  7 pm   
Oct. 9 Friday  West L.A. College  West L.A.  4 pm   
Oct. 13 Tuesday  Antelope Valley College  Antelope Valley  4 pm   
Oct. 16 Friday  College of the Canyons  Glendale  5 pm   
Oct. 20 Tuesday  L.A. Valley College  Glendale  7 pm   
    Western State Conference Round #2       
Oct. 23 Friday  Santa Monica City College (DH)  Glendale  7 pm   
Oct. 27 Tuesday  Bakersfield College  Glendale  7 pm   
Oct. 30  Friday  Citrus College (DH)  Citrus  3 pm   
Nov. 3 Tuesday  West L.A. College  Glendale  7 pm   
Nov. 6  Friday  Antelope Valley College  Glendale  7 pm   
Nov. 10 Tuesday  College of the Canyons  Canyons  3 pm   
Nov. 13 Friday  L.A. Valley College  L.A. Valley  3 pm   

***All home games are played at Sartoris Field Glendale College

Head Soccer Coach:                Jorge Mena                ext. 5522    jmena@glendale.edu
Assistant Coaches:                  Edwin Cabrera, Varaz Cholanian.                                            

                                                
Athletic Director:                      John Cicuto                 ext. 5376    jcicuto@glendale.edu
Administrative Assistant:        Rubina Hairapetian       ext. 5377    rubina@glendale.edu
Sports Information Director:    Alex Leon                     ext. 5764    aleon@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                        Jose Gomez                 ext. 5540    jgomez@glendale.edu
Athletic Trainer:                        Claudia Alvarez            ext. 5549    calvarez@glendale.edu

 
 

Last updated: 8/26/2015 1:57:29 PM