Liz-Russell Liz Russell - Division Chair
Office: SG 324
x5797 
lrussell@glendale.edu
No Photo Available Lauren Fratto - Administrative Assistant
Office: SG 323
x5657
lfratto@glendale.edu
Mike-Allen Mike Allen
Office: CS 182
x5649
mallen@glendale.edu
Michael Davis Michael Davis
Office: SG 367
x5864
mdavis@glendale.edu

Ashot Djrbashian
Ashot Djrbashian
Office: SG 314
x5387
ashotd@glendale.edu
Kim-Foong-Chong Kim Foong Chong
Office: SG 370
x5651
kfoong@glendale.edu
Alla Ghahramanyan
Alla Ghahramanyan
Office: SG 317
x5653
allag@glendale.edu
Yvette-Hassakoursian Yvette Hassakoursian
Office: SG 366 
x3130
yvetteh@glendale.edu
Dave-Hassett David Hassett
Office: SG 318
x5761
dhassett@glendale.edu
Dave-Jones David Jones
Office: SG 322
x5380
djones@glendale.edu
Narineh-Frankian Narineh Frankian
Office: SG 313
x3947
narinehm@glendale.edu
Larry Newberry Larry Newberry
Office: SG 151
x5656
newberry@glendale.edu
Carol-Paxton Carol Paxton
Office: SG 368
x5379
cpaxton@glendale.edu
Isabelle-Saber Isabelle Saber
Office: SG 316
x5775
isaber@glendale.edu
Charlotte Schulten
Charlotte Schulten
Office: SG 364
x5291
schulten@glendale.edu
Bill-Shamhart Bill Shamhart
Office: SG 320
x5652
shamhart@glendale.edu
Peter-Stathis Peter Stathis
Office: SG 365
x5658
pstathis@glendale.edu
Jeremy Talaoc

Jeremy Talaoc
Office: SG 321
x5378
jtalaoc@glendale.edu

Thomas Voden
Thomas Voden
Office: SF 100K
x5628
tvoden@glendale.edu
Andy-Young Andy Young
Office: SG 369
x3196
ayoung@glendale.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Kathy-Holmes  Kathy Holmes
kholmes@glendale.edu
Steve-Marsden  Steve Marsden
smarsden@glendale.edu
Lynn-Pomeroy

Lynn Pomeroy
lpomeroy@glendale.edu

Pete-Witt Pete Witt
pwitt@glendale.edu
Last updated: 4/14/2015 1:07:46 PM