Liz-Russell Liz Russell - Division Chair
Office: SG 324
x5797 
lrussell@glendale.edu
Irina Irina Shumakova - Administrative Assistant
Office: SG 323
x5657
irina@glendale.edu
Mike-Allen Mike Allen
Office: CS 182
x5649
mallen@glendale.edu
No Photo Available Ashot Djrbashian
Office: SG 314
x5387
ashotd@glendale.edu
Kim-Foong-Chong Kim Foong Chong
Office: SG 370
x5651
kfoong@glendale.edu
Yvette-Hassakoursian Yvette Hassakoursian
Office: HS 315
x3130
yvetteh@glendale.edu
Dave-Hassett David Hassett
Office: SG 318
x5761
dhassett@glendale.edu
Dave-Jones David Jones
Office: SG 322
x5380
djones@glendale.edu
Steve-Marsden Steve Marsden
Office: SG 366
x5655
smarsden@glendale.edu
Gary-Massion Gary Massion
Office: SG 367
x5654/5146
gmassion@glendale.edu
Narineh-Frankian Narineh Frankian
Office: SG 313
x3947
narinehm@glendale.edu
Larry Newberry Larry Newberry
Office: SG 151
x5656
newberry@glendale.edu
Carol-Paxton Carol Paxton
Office: SG 368
x5379
cpaxton@glendale.edu
Kathy-Holmes Kathy Holmes
Office: SG 319 
x5650
kholmes@glendale.edu
Isabelle-Saber Isabelle Saber
Office: SG 316
x5775
isaber@glendale.edu
No Photo Available Charlotte Schulten
Office: SG 364
x5291
schulten@glendale.edu
Bill-Shamhart Bill Shamhart
Office: SG 320
x5652
shamhart@glendale.edu
Peter-Stathis Peter Stathis
Office: SG 365
x5658
pstathis@glendale.edu
No Photo Available

Jeremy Talaoc
Office: SG 321
x5378
jtalaoc@glendale.edu

No Photo Available Thomas Voden
Office: SF 100K
x5628
tvoden@glendale.edu
Andy-Young Andy Young
Office: SG 369
x3196
ayoung@glendale.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Lynn-Pomeroy

Lynn Pomeroy
Office: SG 317 

lpomeroy@glendale.edu

Pete-Witt Pete Witt
Office: SG 317

pwitt@glendale.edu
Last updated: 7/10/2013 12:56:51 PM