Hours of operation
Fall & Spring
Monday through Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 4.30 p.m. & Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Winter & Summer
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m. CLOSED on Fridays.

Location
SM 266

Phone
(818) 240-1000 ext. 4SOS (4767)

 

Staff  

meg2015

Meg Chil-Gevorkyan
Student Outreach Services Coordinator

Ext 3031
meg@glendale.edu

 Olga-2013-profile

Olga Tovar
Student Outreach Services Technician

Ext 5318
otovar@glendale.edu

 

 Armineh-2013-profile

Armineh Gourgian
Financial Aid/Outreach Technician

Ext 5384
arminehg@glendale.edu

Caro2015 

Carolina Yernazian-Banaag

 Student Outreach Services Technician

Ext 5457
cbanaag@glendale.edu

Isaac2015

 Isaac Pedraza

 Student Outreach Services Technician

 Ext 3333
ipedraza@glendale.edu

 

suzy2015

 Suzanna Sargsyan

 Student Outreach Services Technician

 

 Ext 4767
ssargsyan@glendale.edu




The Student Ambassadors

Alejandra Cuadra
Ashley Borgese

Andrew Ovakimyan

Ani Mosinyan

Ani Vartani
Carlos Arreola

Claudia Juan

Jeff Mowrer

 

Keyan Nabard

Maria Morales

Mirna Habib

Reza Zaraghmafshar
Shakeh Khachatrian
Stephanie Aguilar

Terri Mae Carlos 

Victoria Clay

 

Last updated: 3/13/2015 12:26:41 PM